Sara Nelson

Thursday 8.24.17 WOD

7 shoulder to overhead (135/95lbs) 25 double unders AMRAP 9min

Continue Reading

Wednesday 8.23.17 WOD

400m run 50 air squats 7 muscle ups 10 hang power clean (135/95lbs) 3 rounds

Continue Reading

Tuesday 8.22.17 WOD

1min hip extension -or- plated good mornings 1min handstand walk 1min box jump (20′′) 1min burpee 1min rest 4 rounds

Continue Reading

Monday 8.21.17 WOD

weighted pullup 3-3-3-3-3 * optional finisher In pairs: 100 calorie row

Continue Reading

Saturday 7.19.17 WOD

Part 1: 4 x 100m prowler push Part 2: In partners, while one person performs: 50 bear crawl/50m crab walk the other partner performs AMRAP pushups switch then, while one person performs: 50m bear crawl/50m crab walk the other partner performs AMRAP GHD situps switch 3 total rounds

Continue Reading

Friday 7.18.17 WOD

1min squat hold holding KB (16/12kg) 10 broad jumps 20 walking lunges AMRAP 12min

Continue Reading

Thursday 8.17.17 WOD

1 squat clean and jerk EMOM 20min

Continue Reading

Wednesday 7.16.17 WOD

80 pullups Every time you break, perform 5 over/unders 40 chest to bar pullups Every time you break, perform 5 over/unders 20 strict pullup Every time you break, perform 5 over/unders

Continue Reading

Tuesday 7.15.17 WOD

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 squat snatch (155/105lbs) strict hspu parallel ring row

Continue Reading

Monday 8.14.17 WOD

Part 1: bench press 3x8reps Part 2: 10 DB thrusters (50/35lbs) 20 lateral box jump overs (24/20′′) 30 DB thrusters 60 double unders

Continue Reading