WOD

Tuesday 12.12.17 WOD

As far as possible in 12 minutes: Run 1 mile “Fran” (21-15-9: Thrusters (95/65)/Pull-ups) *The challenge: can you finish?!?! Who can go sub 10 minutes?

Continue Reading

Monday 12.11.17 WOD

Workout, part 1: Every 90 second for 6 sets: 2 Touch and Go Power Snatch Workout, part 2: 5 Rounds for time: 25 Sit-ups 15 Power Snatch (75lbs/55lbs)

Continue Reading

Saturday 12.9.17 WOD

With a partner: 4 Rounds 30 Synchro Deadlifts (165/115) Run 400 meters together

Continue Reading

Friday 12.8.17 WOD

For time: 3 Rounds 20 Handstand Push-ups 40 Wall Ball Shots (20/14lbs to 10/9′ target) 80 Double Unders

Continue Reading

Thursday 12.7.17 WOD

Workout Part 1: 10 minutes: 5 Bench Press- Work up to a few heavy sets. Then- Workout Part 2: Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of: 20/15-cal. row 15 dips 10 Turkish get-ups, 50/35-lb. dumbbell

Continue Reading

Wednesday 12.6.17 WOD

30 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 15 Front Squats (165/115) 20 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 10 Front Squats (195/135) 10 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 5 Front Squats (225/155)

Continue Reading

Tuesday 12.5.17 WOD

Open Workout 17.1 10 DB Snatch (50/35) 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20) 20 DB Snatch 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 30 DB Snatch 15 Box Jump Overs 40 DB Snatch 15 Box Jump Overs 50 DB Snatch 15 Box Jump Overs

Continue Reading

Monday 12.4.17 WOD

Workout, part 1 CrossFit Lift-Off Snatch Event: Find 1 Rep Max Snatch Workout, part 2 EMOM 5 minutes 1 Snatch at 75-80% of part 1 35 Double Unders

Continue Reading

Saturday 12.2.17 WOD

CROSSFIT LIFT-OFF CONDITIONING EVENT

Continue Reading

Friday 12.1.17 WOD

CF Lift Off 1 rep max Clean and Jerk *Compare to October 27

Continue Reading