WOD

Monday 11.24.2014 WOD

IMG_6325.PNG

STRENGTH 6×6 Front Squats WOD At the 0:00… AMRAP 5: 5 Squat Cleans (155/105) 5 Bar Muscle-Ups 5 Box Jumps (24/20) At the 5:00… For Time: 18 – 12 – 6 Deadlift (255/135) Handstand Pushup

Continue Reading

Saturday 11.22.2014 WOD

Getting_Started

3 rounds: 800 Meter Run 30 Squat Cleans (95/65) 30 Bar-Facing Burpees

Continue Reading

Friday 11.21.2014 WOD

IMG_5656.PNG

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Jerk (155/105) 2-4-6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20 Pull-Ups

Continue Reading

Thursday 11.20.2014 WOD

IMG_5652-0.PNG

Teams of 2 AMRAP 20: 100m run, 40 Burpees 200m run, 60 Slam Balls (30/20) 300m run, 80 Box Jumps (24/20) 400m run, 100 WallBalls (20/14) Run together/Divide work equally

Continue Reading

Wednesday 11.19.2014 WOD

IMG_5649.PNG

4RFT: 10 Dead lifts [205/135] 10 T2B 10 Push Press [95/65] 10 KBS [53/35]

Continue Reading

Tuesday 11.18.2014 WOD

IMG_5646-0.PNG

6×6 Back Squats 4 rounds: 5 Power Cleans (185/135) 200 Meter Run

Continue Reading

Monday 11.17.2014 WOD

IMG_5241.JPG

AMRAP 5: 10 Barbell Facing Burpees 15 Thrusters (95/65) 20 Pull-Ups At the 5:00 Mark: For Time 25 Overhead Squats (95/65) 75 Double-Unders 25 Calorie Row 75 Double-Unders 25 Overhead Squats (95/65)

Continue Reading

Saturday 11.15.2014 WOD

IMG_5630.PNG

“Fireball” Teams of 3 AMRAP 20: 9 Calorie Row 9 Box Jump Overs (20) 9 Thrusters (95/65) One Person completes the entire round before the next can go

Continue Reading

Friday 11.14.2014 WOD

IMG_5622.PNG

AMRAP 20: 20 Box Jumps (24/20) 20 Pull-Ups 20 Kettlebell Swings (53/35) 20 Font Rack Lunges (95/65) 20 Toes-to-bar 20 Push Press (95/65) 20 Supermans 20 Wallballs (20/14) 20 Burpees 20 Calorie Row

Continue Reading

Thursday 11.13.2014 WOD

IMG_5618.PNG

Power Snatch Build to a Heavy Single 30 Snatches @ 65% of the Power Snatch

Continue Reading