WOD

Thursday 2.8.18 WOD

5 Rounds 200 meter Run with Medicine Ball 50 feet Medicine Ball Crabwalk 20 Medicine Ball Cleans 10 Medicine Ball to Bar

Continue Reading

Wednesday 2.7.18 WOD

9-7-5 Clean and Jerk (205/145) Ring Muscle Up   Workout, part 2: After completion of part 1 you have 10 minutes to find a: 1 RM Power Clean and Push Jerk

Continue Reading

Tuesday 2.6.18 WOD

“16.1” Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 20 minutes of: 25-ft. overhead walking lunge 8 bar facing burpees 25-ft. overhead walking lunge 8 chest-to-bar pull-ups

Continue Reading

Monday 2.5.18 WOD

Deadlift Build to a heavy but not maximal set for 3 reps in 10 minutes   WORKOUT, PART 2 3 Rounds for time: 20 Deadlift (185lbs/125lbs) 20 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Continue Reading

Saturday 2.3.18 WOD

With a partner, complete 2 rounds for time: 15 Synchronized Bar Muscle ups 30 Synchronized Ring Push-ups 45 Synchronized Dumbbell Front Squats (50lbs/35lbs per hand)

Continue Reading

Friday 2.2.18 WOD

“The Lyon” 5 rounds, each for time of: 7 Squat cleans (165lbs/115lbs) 7 Shoulder to Overhead (165lbs/115lbs) 7 Burpee Chest-to-bar Pull-ups Rest 2 minutes between rounds

Continue Reading

Thursday 2.1.18 WOD

3 Rounds Run 400 meters 5 Rope Climbs (15 foot rope)

Continue Reading

Wednesday 1.31.17 WOD

For time: 75 Dumbbell Snatch, alternating (50lbs/35lbs) 50 Hand Release Push-ups 100 Double Unders 75 Wall Ball (20lbs/14lbs, 10ft/9ft) 50 Box Jumps (24″/20″) 100 Double Unders 75 Dumbbell Goblet Squats (50lbs/35lbs) 50 Toes to Bar 100 Double Unders

Continue Reading

Tuesday 1.30.18 WOD

Every 2 Minutes for 10 sets 2 Hang Power Cleans + 1 Power Clean + 1 Push Jerk Then, 2-3 rounds NOT for time: 10 L-sit Taps 15 V-ups 10 Back Extensions

Continue Reading

Monday 1.29.18 WOD

27-21-15-9 reps for time: Front Squat (95lbs/65lbs) Assault Bike or Row Calories

Continue Reading