WOD

Monday 4.9.18 WOD

1000 meter row 10-12:00 Rest 1000 meter row *Log fastest time and strive to be within 0:10-0:20 of previous row or faster.

Continue Reading

Saturday 4.7.18 WOD

In a team of three, where 1 partner works while others rest, complete 5 rounds each for time: 10 Shoulder to overhead, (165lbs/110lbs) 250m Row or 1100-meter prowler push or sled drag (moderate weight that can be done without stopping and performed with a jogging pace)

Continue Reading

Friday 4.6.18 WOD

5 Rounds 10 Double Kettlebell Front Squats (53lbs/35lbs) 15 Kettlebell Swings (53lbs/35lbs) 20 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

Continue Reading

Thursday 4.5.18 WOD

Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

Continue Reading

Wednesday 4.4.18 WOD

For time: 30 Back squats (225lbs/155lbs) 1-mile run

Continue Reading

Tuesday 4.3.18 WOD

3 Rounds for time: 30 Abmat sit-ups 50 Double unders 100-Foot Double kettlebell overhead walk (70lbs/53lbs per hand)

Continue Reading

Monday 4.2.18 WOD

 DT MEET CINDY, CINDY MEET DT!  5 Rounds for time of: 1 Round of “DT” 2 Rounds of “Cindy” 1 round of DT is: 12 Deadlift 155lbs/105lbs 9 Hang power clean 155lbs/105lbs 6 Push jerk 155lbs/105lbs 1 round of Cindy is: 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Air squats

Continue Reading

Saturday 3.31.18 WOD

In teams of 2 or 3: Row or Bike 45:00 for max meters

Continue Reading

Friday 3.30.18 WOD

POWER SNATCH – WEIGHTLIFTING EMOM 8 minutes  2 Power snatch Then… 7 rounds for time: 3 Power snatch (135lbs/95lbs) 9 Push-ups 18 Air squats

Continue Reading

Thursday 3.29.18 WOD

EMOM 20:00 Even minutes: 25 Double unders 25-foot single arm dumbbell overhead walking lunge, right Odd minutes: 25 Double unders 25-foot single arm dumbbell overhead walking lunge, left *Use a 50lb/35lb dumbbell or a 53lb/35lb kettlebell

Continue Reading