WOD

Wednesday 3.28.18 WOD

10 Rounds for time of: 5 Burpee box jumps (30″/24″) 10 Pull-ups

Continue Reading

Tuesday 3.27.18 WOD

Every 3 Minutes for 15:00: Front Squat Set 1: 5 reps Set 2: 4 reps Set 3: 3 reps Set 4: 2 reps Set 5: 1 rep

Continue Reading

Monday 3.26.18 WOD

3 Rounds for time: Run 400 meters 21 Toes to Bar 12 Deadlifts (275/185)

Continue Reading

Saturday 3.24.18 WOD

Partner Workout 5 Rounds for time of: 12 Deadlifts 9 Hang power cleans 6 Push jerks Round 1 135lbs/95lbs Round 2 155lbs/105lbs Round 3 185lbs/125lbs Round 4 155lbs/105lbs Round 5 135lbs/95lbs

Continue Reading

Friday 3.23.18 WOD

CrossFit Open 18.5

Continue Reading

Thursday 3.22.18 WOD

5x500m row or 1500/1200m air bike

Continue Reading

Wednesday 3.21.18 WOD

 STRENGTH/POWER Muscle Cleans (23:00-29:00) Every 2 minutes for 3 sets (6:00) 3 Muscle cleans Part 2  Rest 2 minutes after the final muscle clean set (minutes 6:00-8:00). Every 1:30 for 8 sets (12:00): 1 Power clean

Continue Reading

Tuesday 3.20.18 WOD

4 rounds for time: Run 200m 10 Thrusters (115lbs/75lbs) 40 Double unders *Note the time, but keep the clock running for part 2. With the clock running from part 1 until the 20-minute mark, find a: 3 Rep max thruster

Continue Reading

Monday 3.19.18 WOD

5 Rounds for time of: 25 Medicine ball cleans (20lbs/14lbs) 10 Burpee pull-ups

Continue Reading

Saturday 3.17.18 WOD

Luck ‘o the 7’s 7 rounds for time of: 7 Wall Balls, 20/14 lbs, 10/9 ft 7 Box Jumps, 24/20 in 7 V-Ups 7 Push-ups 7 Kettlebell Swings, 53/35 lbs 7 Tuck Jumps 7 Dips

Continue Reading