WOD

Tuesday 4.28.15 WOD

IMG_5835.JPG

20 min AMRAP 400m Run 10 Strict HSPU 50 Double Unders 

Continue Reading

Monday 4.27.15 WOD

10958284_1402123340092713_1139066324_n

STRENGTH: BN Snatch grip push press + OHS; 3+2 x 4sets WOD: 5.4.3.2.1 Muscle Ups Dead Lifts @ 275 / 185 Barbell Facing Burpee

Continue Reading

Sunday 4.26.15

11085185_284546721669801_1840431314_n

Rest Day!   Box Brief: Last week to sign-up for Memorial Day Murph. Email info@houseofcrossfit.com to pre-order your shirt now!

Continue Reading

Saturday 4.25.15 WOD

IMG_7233.JPG

“Home Wrecker” 2rds for time: 1k row 20 deadlifts (155/105) 800m run 20 Knees 2 Elbows 

Continue Reading

Friday 4.24.15 WOD

IMG_6792.JPG

STRENGTH: 3 Power Cleans every 3 minutes for 12 minutes @ 70-80% WOD: 1 min AMRAP db man makers (45/30) 1 min AMRAP double unders 2 min AMRAP db man makers (45/30) 2 min AMRAP double unders 3 min AMRAP wall balls (20/14) 3 min AMRAP burpees 

Continue Reading

Thursday 4.23.15 WOD

IMG_7281.JPG

STRENGTH:  5×5 Barbell Bent Over Row WOD: 5 rounds for time: 10 KBS [53/35] 10 Push-ups  10 KBS [53/35] 100m Run

Continue Reading

Wednesday 4.22.15 WOD

IMG_7115.PNG

STRENGTH:  Front Squat   3 reps every 2 minutes for 10 mins Strict HSPU 3×7 WOD: 5 rounds  15 sec AMREP  No push up burpee box jump [24/20] Rest 45 secs

Continue Reading

Tuesday 4.21.15 WOD

IMG_6220.JPG

STRENGTH: Dead Lift 5×4 @ 70-80% WOD: 12 min AMRAP 5 Power Cleans [115/75] 5 S2OH [115/75] 10 Cal AB 

Continue Reading

Monday 4.20.15 WOD

IMG_7089.JPG

STRENGTH: Back Squat Cluster @ 85% 1.1.1 x 3, rest 10 secs  Rest 2 mins between sets WOD: Every 2 minutes  for 14 minutes: 8 C2B Pull Ups 250m row

Continue Reading

Saturday 4.18.15 WOD

IMG_7117.JPG

10 rounds for time 1 leg less rope climb  100m wall ball run  10 thrusters [95/65]

Continue Reading