WOD

Monday 8.13.18 WOD

“Fibonacci” For time: 5 – 8 – 13 reps of: Parallette handstand push-ups Deadlifts 365lbs/235lbs Then, lunge 89 ft. with 2 kettlebells overhead

Continue Reading

Saturday 8.11.18 WOD

With a partner for time: 4 Rounds 10 Synchronized chest to bar pull-ups 200 meter run Into 4 Rounds 17 Synchronized pull-ups 200 meter run *Synchro is chest touching the bar at the same time and chin over the bar at the same time on the pull-ups.  

Continue Reading

Friday 8.10.18 WOD

For time: Row 1k 25 Single arm kettlebell thruster, right (70lbs/53lbs) 25 Kettlebell swings (70lbs/53lbs) 25 Single arm kettlebell thruster, left (70lbs/53lbs) 25 Kettlebell swings (70lbs/53lbs)

Continue Reading

Thursday 8.9.18 WOD

5 Rounds for time of: 20 Wall ball shots (20lbs/14lbs) 10 Deadlifts (225lbs/155lbs)

Continue Reading

Wednesday 8.8.18 WOD

3 Rounds 15 Unbroken push jerks  (165lbs/115lbs) 25 Lateral box jump overs (24″/20″) 3:00 Rest between rounds *Leaderboard is total work time, not including rest

Continue Reading

Tuesday 8.7.18 WOD

Workout, part 1 Every 3:00 for 5 sets 8 Back squats *Find an 8 rep max for the day   Workout, part 2  Every 2:00 for 5 sets: 3 Front squat + 1 thruster *Start the first set with a light load and build to a max over the course of the 5 sets. **0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00

Continue Reading

Monday 8.6.18 WOD

3 Rounds for time: 400 meter run 30 Burpees Accessory: 3 Sets 10/10 3 Point dumbbell row 75 Band pull aparts

Continue Reading

Saturday 8.4.18 WOD

With a partner, one person works at a time:: AMRAP 20:00 70 Thrusters (95lbs/65lbs) 60 Thrusters (135lbs/95lbs) 50 Thrusters (165lbs/115lbs) 40 Thrusters (185lbs/125lbs) 30 Thrusters (205lbs/135lbs) Remaining time AMRAP thrusters 215lbs/145lbs

Continue Reading

Friday 8.3.18 WOD

“Randy” For Time 75 Power Snatches (75/55 lb)

Continue Reading

Saturday 7.21.18 WOD

BEACH WOD Check facebook for event details and join us for a beach wod at 10am!

Continue Reading